Program Organizing Committee

Alice Allen (ASCL) aallen@ascl.net
Christophe Arviset (ESA-ESAC) Christophe.Arviset@esa.int
Pascal Ballester (ESO) pballest@eso.org
Sebastien Derriere (CDS/France) sebastien.derriere@astro.unistra.fr
Kimberly DuPrie (STScI) kduprie@stsci.edu
Mike Fitzpatrick – POC Exec (NOAO) fitz@noao.edu
Stephen Gwyn (CADC) gwyn.cadc@gmail.com
Jorge Ibsen jorge.ibsen@alma.cl
Kathleen Labrie (Gemini) klabrie@gemini.edu
Mark Lacy (NRAO) markdavidlacy@gmail.com
Jim Lewis (IoA) jrl@ast.cam.ac.uk
N uria Lorente – POC Chair (AAO) nuria.lorente@aao.gov.au
Jessica Mink (SAO) jmink@cfa.harvard.edu
Fabio Pasian (INAF) fabio.pasian@inaf.it
Roberto Pizzo (Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy) pizzo@astron.nl
Keith Shortridge (AAO) ks@aao.gov.au
Tadafumi Takata (NAOJ) tadafumi.takata@nao.ac.jp
Peter Teuben (UMD) teuben@astro.umd.edu
Xiuqin Wu (IPAC) xiuqin@ipac.caltech